Skip Navigation

OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM

CORPORATE OFFICE

Mark Eyrick

Vice President Property Management
MJ Peterson - Rental Division
716-688-1234 - Office

meyrick@mjpeterson.com

Deirdre Powers

Rental Specialist, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
MJ Peterson - Rental Division
716-929-4154 - Direct

dpowers@mjpeterson.com

Annette Ridge

Rental Specialist, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
MJ Peterson - Rental Division
716-929-4150 - Direct

aridge@mjpeterson.com
 

Ryan Schiller

Rental Specialist, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
MJ Peterson - Rental Division
716-929-4152 - Direct

rschiller@mjpeterson.com

CONVENTIONAL APARTMENTS

Lee Eyrick

Property Manager, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Liberty Square Apartments | London Towne Apartments | Deer Lakes Apartments
716-691-7083 - Office

leyrick@mjpeterson.com

Joyce Gearhart

Property Manager, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Berkley Manor Apartments, Englewood Apartments, Stonington Park Apartments, & Sunridge Apartments
716-929-4146 - Direct

jgearhart@mjpeterson.com
 

Phyllis Morgante

Property Manager
Deer Lakes Apartments
716-923-6622 - Office

pmorgante@mjpeterson.com

Jeanette Pecoraro

Property Manager
Parkview Manor Apartments & Peppertree Village Apartments
716-691-8333 - Office

jpecoraro@mjpeterson.com

Sandra Retzlaff

Property Manager
Olde Towne Village Apartments & Sheridan Drive Apartments
716-874-5849 - Office

sretzlaff@mjpeterson.com

Angela Riccione

Property Manager
Amherst Manor Apartments
716-634-2610 - Office

ariccione@mjpeterson.com

SUBSIDIZED APARTMENTS

Roxanne Calabrese

Property Manager, Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Oxford Village Townhomes
716-838-5850 - Office

rcalabrese@mjpeterson.com

Kim Pepi

Property Manager
Parkside Houses
716-688-4200 - Office

kpepi@mjpeterson.com

Liz James-Prim

Property Manager
The Roosevelt Apartments
716-883-1705 - Office

lprim@mjpeterson.com

Bobby Robinson

Property Manager
Elliott Homes
716-856-3100 - Office

brobinson@mjpeterson.com

Samantha Scavulli

Property Manager
Westchester Park Apartments
716-875-5521 - Office

sscavulli@mjpeterson.com

Brianna Sepulveda

Property Manager
Pepper Tree Heights Apartments
716-691-9663 - Office

bsepulveda@mjpeterson.com

Melinda Franco

Property Manager
Brewster Mews Apartments
716-689-7600 - Office

mfranco@mjpeterson.com